Press & Media Features

HARBER feat. Angel Taylor - “Me And My Friends” [PRMD Music/ICONS Music]:

Dancing Astronaut - https://dancingastronaut.com/2018/08/harber-teams-dance-music-veteran-vocalist-angel-taylor-friends/

EDM.com - https://edm.com/music-releases/harber-produces-beautiful-beats-in-latest-release-premiere

Your EDM - https://www.youredm.com/2018/08/26/harber-angel-taylor-team-up-for-electrifying-single-me-and-my-friends-prmd/

DJ Times - https://djtimes.com/harber-returns-with-feel-good-original-me-and-my-friends/

Digital Journal - http://www.digitaljournal.com/entertainment/music/review-harber-delivers-on-new-electronic-single-me-and-my-friends/article/530276

EDM Tunes - https://www.edmtunes.com/2018/08/harber-me-and-my-friends/ 

The Nocturnal Times - http://www.thenocturnaltimes.com/harber-debuts-new-single-me-and-my-friends-feat-angel-taylor-via-prmd-music/

EARMILK - https://earmilk.com/2018/08/27/harber-angel-taylor-gather-for-a-soothing-new-track-me-and-my-friends/

EDM Sauce - https://www.edmsauce.com/2018/08/27/harber-releases-uplifting-new-single-me-and-my-friends-feat-angel-taylor/

This Song Slaps - http://www.thissongslaps.com/2018/08/harber-shares-new-single-me-and-my-friends-featuring-angel-taylor/

Raver Rafting - http://raverrafting.com/harber-me-and-my-friends/2018/08/26/

EDM Chicago - http://edmchicago.com/2018/08/24/harber-unveils-powerful-me-and-my-friends-feat-angel-taylor/

Fresh New Tracks - http://freshnewtracks.com/2018/08/25/harber-me-and-my-friends/

News Locker - http://www.newslocker.com/en-us/profession/news-dj/harber-returns-with-feel-good-original-me-and-my-friends/view/

Dance Rebels - http://www.dancerebels.com/2018/08/26/harber-me-and-my-friends-feat-angel-taylor-prmd/

Electro Wow - https://www.electrowow.net/2018/08/harber-new-single-me-and-my-friends.html

Addicted To EDM - http://addictedtoedm.com/harber-angel-taylor-team-up-for-electrifying-single-me-and-my-friends-prmd/

Beat Feeds - https://beatfeeds.com/article/harber-angel-taylor-gather-for-a-soothing-new-track-me-and-my-friends

Trap-A-Holics - http://trap-a-holics.com/harber-releases-uplifting-new-single-me-and-my-friends-feat-angel-taylor/